FaMiLjEn!

 

 

Våran familj består av:

 

mig, Yoanna

Yoanna

en kreativ energisk duracellkanin
med tusen järn i elden
som gör som björnen ibland,
går i ide.

 

Jag är även mamma till
3 små viktiga människor:

 

 

 

Vanessa

Vanessa

född -00
tjejen med de många namnen (8 st!!), smart med temperament precis som sin mamma.

 

 

 

Vilder

Vilder

född -04
en tänkare och filosof,
med ögonfransar som gör vilken tjej som helst avis!

 

 

 

Vilgot

Vilgot

född -05
energiknippe och en intensiv liten pajas,
föddes med ett litet kors i pannan mellan ögonen,
sägs att han är beskyddad,
kan behövas för han har en förmåga att hamna i trubbel och snubbel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lite nya dikter..

Skrev ju en del dikter för nån månad sen eller så, tänkte dela med mig av dem nu. 



To cry is not a sign of weakness

please don´t deny your tears,

cause when they leave your eyes

you face up with your fears


Remember they don´t longer

bother you inside, 

don´t forget, that when you fall

you still will stay alive.

 


When u hit the bottom

when it all turns dark

It might be hurting for the moment

but it´s just a start

a beginning of a stronger you

cause then you feel relieved

it´s because your heart is healing

please don´t stop belive


 

Falling is for a reason, then you learn to fly

and for every moment

you´ll feel better when you cry

 

 

Relieve your pain, face your fears

don´t be ashame of falling tear

 

Be proud of who u are.

 

 

 

 

 

 

If I scream will u here me,

 

if I hide, will u seek?

 

When I´m lost will u find me,

 

give me strenght when I´m week?

 

When I´m breaking inside,

when I´m falling apart

 

can u se through it all,

heal the wounds in my heart?

 

Will u catch when I fall

will u see through my smile,

 

when I say; -I´m ok

can u se it´s a lie?

 

 

 

 

When confidence has left the building

without to say goodbye

 

with all my shame and all my fears

and no one se my stupid tears

 

my heart is beating, breaking, screaming

I pray so hard that I´m just dreaming

 

But it´s not a dream, my heart still scream

it breaks me down and makes me fall

 

but no one knows and no one see

 

because it all is inside me

 

I´m lost in myself, my pride is gone

and worst of all, I´m all alone


 

 

 

I tried my best to hide my pain

I tried to stay so strong

sometimes I feel that all I do

is all so fucking wrong

 

When I laugh, my tears are still there,

but I hide them very well

and when I cry there´s no one here

and it feels like I´m in hell

 

It´s a lonely place to be

when it hurts the most in me

 

I can´t get out I can´t get free

the pain will always stay with me

 

It´s like a prison, it´s fucking cold

it´s fucking hard to lose control

 

Who will be there when darkness take all over,

who will catch me when I fall?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0